Kansas City Woodworkers' Guild February Open Shop Schedule

It was only a year ago that the Kansas City Woodworkers’ Guild moved to a bigger, better space that they now call home. They came a long way in just a year, and the shop now located at 3189 Mercier Street has been up and running smoother than ever! Here are the days and times that the shop will be open in February 2012 to members.


  • Thursday, Feb 2: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday, Feb 5: 10am-4pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 7: 9am-4pm
  • Thursday, Feb 9: 9am-1pm
  • Friday, Feb 10: 6pm-9pm
  • Saturday, Feb 11: 9am-4pm
  • Sunday, Feb 12: 10am-4pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 14: 9am-6pm
  • Thursday, Feb 16: 9am-1pm, 6pm-9pm
  • Sunday, Feb 19: 10am-2pm
  • Thursday, Feb 23: 9am-1pm
  • Friday, Feb 24: 6pm-9pm
  • Saturday, Feb 25: 9am-4pm
  • Sunday, Feb 26: 10am-4pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 28: 9am-6pm

For more information on membership, monthly meetings, classes and events, visit the KCWG website.

Schutte Lumber is a proud sponsor of the KCWG which means all members get a great discount on timber, tools and more! Visit the Schutte Lumber website to see our selection of exotic and domestic hardwoods and other timber. Then, call our showroom at 888.470.4181 or come in person to 3001 Southwest Boulevard for all of your other woodworking needs.

 

 

Photo via KCWG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search
Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Subscribe To Our Blog
Enter your Email:

 
What's New
Fortress Iron Railing now available at Schutte Lumber Company
March 17, 2017

Schutte Lumber Company is proud to announce the addition of a new product line

Read More »

Douglas-Fir in Construction
February 28, 2017

Lumber produced from Douglas-fir is recognized throughout the world for its strength and performance.

Read More »

Why Choose Simpson Strong-Tie
January 19, 2017

All of us at Schutte Lumber Company are proud to announce our partnership with

Read More »

Copyright 2014 | all rights reserved